Image by Marius Masalar

Music Co.

Chair: Carlijn Roedig

Treasurer: Joanna Timme 

General Members: Camille Ruiz, Georgia Vos, Luuk Buiting, Sebastiaan West

EUCSA’s Music Committee is a student-led collective that aims to bring music to the corridors, classrooms and hearts of EUC & Lucia. From bi-quadly open mics and jam sessions to Tiny Desk Library sessions and collaborations with other committees enhancing live music, we host events that are tailored to musically inclined EUCers, or anyone that has a passion for music! Given the academically challenging and busy environment of EUC, our events are aimed at taking the edge off, whilst appreciating music! 

More info about us & our upcoming events: @musicco_eucsa or