Image by Mathias P.R. Reding

MUN Co. 

Chair: Joachim Strzelecki

Treasurer: Dorka Bosnyak

General Members: Karolina Moczynska, Maarten Hermann, Sebastian Mose, Aprajita Pandhey, Paula Simgen, Lara Kuronic 

As MUN Co. we familiarize students with the topics of Global Diplomacy and Politics. We aim to empower people interested in pursuing these subjects in the future. Our highlight of the year is the ErasMUN conference - a 3-day simulation of the United Nations proceedings with many great committees and exceptional guest speakers.


If you want to stay up to date with everything we do and the ErasMUN conference, follow @erasmun.eucsa on Instagram, or visit

Feel free to contact us at